Share:
 

News

PRE-SEASON TRAINING - TRAINING VENUES AND TIMES
Date of Event : Tue Jul 3, 2018 6:12PM


Date Time Venue Nets Players Required
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 7.00pm - 8.00pm Junction Oval Indoor Nets 2

Due to limited net access

1st and 2nd XI players only.

Those required will be notified.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018 7.00pm - 8.00pm Junction Oval Indoor Nets 2

Due to limited net access

1st and 2nd XI players only.

Those required will be notified.

Tuesday, 21 August 2018 7.00pm - 8.00pm Junction Oval Indoor Nets 2

Due to limited net access

1st and 2nd XI players only.

Those required will be notified.

Sunday, 26 August 2018 10.00am - 12.00pm Murrumbeena Nets 3

All players required.

Under 17 players welcome.

Tuesday, 28 August 2018 7.00pm - 8.00pm Junction Oval Indoor Nets 4

All players required.

Under 17 players welcome.

Sunday, 2 September 2018 10.00am - 12.00pm Murrumbeena Nets 3

All players required.

Under 17 players welcome.

Tuesday, 4 September 2018 7.00pm - 8.00pm Junction Oval Indoor Nets 4

All players required.

Under 17 players welcome.

Sunday, 9 September 2018 10.00am - 12.00pm Murrumbeena Nets 3

All players required.

Under 17 players welcome.

Tuesday, 11 September 2018 7.00pm - 8.00pm Junction Oval Indoor Nets 4

All players required.

Under 17 players welcome.

Sunday, 16 September 2018 10.00am - 12.00pm Murrumbeena Nets 3

All players required.

Under 17 players welcome.

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 5.45pm - 8.00pm Murrumbeena Nets 3

All players required.

Under 17 players welcome.

Thursday, 20 September 2018 5.45pm - 8.00pm Murrumbeena Nets 3

All players required.

Under 17 players welcome.

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 5.45pm - 8.00pm Murrumbeena Nets 3

All players required.

Under 17 players welcome.

Thursday, 27 September 2018 5.45pm - 8.00pm Murrumbeena Nets 3

All players required.

Under 17 players welcome.



Last updated: Monday July 16, 2018 5:30PM