Share:
 

Murrumbeena Cricket Club

Junior Coaches, Teams & Training Times – SEASON 2017/18

Team & Playing Day

Coach

Team Manager

Under 11 Saturday Gold

Jared Williams

0498 967 572

jaredwilliams181@gmail.com

Julia Cornelius

0455 513 205

cornelii@bigpond.net.au

Under 11 Saturday Maroon

Simon Briggs

0414 844 447

Simon.Briggs@keepwp.com.au

Carmel Fenton

0405 717 242

carmel_fenton@hotmail.com

Under 11 Saturday White

Greg Hansen/Cameron Mills

0437 410 810/0421 432 844

gregh@abcountrywide.com.au

cameron.c.mills@gmail.com

Justine Piper

0437 461 773

Justine.l.piper@gmail.com

 

Under 11 Sunday Blue

 

Brad Meadows/Stuart Gibbs

0403 121 157/0412 815 661

brad.meadows@optusnet.com.au

stuart.gibbs@aus.fujixerox.com

Louise Graham

0437 422 402

Gcor6909@bigpond.net.au

 

Under 13 Friday Gold

Andrew Hawkins

0438 346 664

ashamc@iprimus.com.au

Carla Emms

0488 200 825

Cje4445@hotmail.com

Under 13 Friday Silver

Brian McInerney

0423 930 362

brian.mcinerney@outlook.com

Sue Mann

0438 392 034

sue_danny@hotmail.com

Under 13 Friday Maroon

Joe Arnold

TBC

j.arnold5462@gmail.com

Geoff Stringer

0424 185 050

geoffstringer69@gmail.com

Under 13 Sunday Blue

Sean Newman

0408 308 860

scpnewman@gmail.com

John Alessandro

0438 559 191

John.alessandro@yahoo.com

Under 15 Friday Maroon

Peter McMahon

0417 564 409

Pmac1961@hotmail.com

Emma D’Agostino

0434 331 872

em.dagostino@hotmail.com

Under 15 Sunday Gold

Gordon Grewcock

0408 124 019

Gordon_grewcock@tac.vic.gov.au

Jeremy Epstein

0413 655 580

jezza30@hotmail.com

Under 17 Sunday Gold

Tim Fierenzi

0433 733 585

timfierenzi1@gmail.com

Kylie Davidson

0455 484 805

Batesfamily34@bigpond.com

Under 17 Sunday Maroon

 

James Lockhart

0400 259 674
jimbo24lock@yahoo.com.au

Janine Venturoni/Deb Shanley

0414 702 009 / 0409 212 306
janine_v@optusnet.com.au

dshanley@bigpond.net.au

 

Note: Prior to daylight savings, training for U11 will be 4.45pm to 5.30pm, U13 & U15 5.30pm to 6.30pm.

U17 training will remain 5.00pm to 6.30pm.