Share:
 
  

MURRUMBEENA CRICKET CLUB

Junior Coaches, Teams & Training Times – SEASON 2020/2021

 

Team & Playing Day

Home Games

Training Times/Venue

Coach

Team Manager

Under 11 Saturday Gold

Murrumbeena Park Oval 2

Time TBC

Thursday 6.00pm-7.00pm

Murrumbeena Park

David Scott

0420 942 158

David.scott@o-i.com

David Robertson

0419136109

david_e_robertson@yahoo.com.au

Under 11 Saturday Maroon

Murrumbeena Park Oval 2

Time TBC

Thursday 4.30-5.30pm

Murrumbeena Park

Andrew Sheedy

00407 353 898 Sheds25@hotmail.com

Angela Newman

0438 016 210

angela.newman@westnet.com.au

Under 11 Saturday Silver

Murrumbeena Park Oval 2

Time TBC

Wednesday 5.00-6.00pm

Murrumbeena Park

James Hawkins/Cameron Ward

0417 887 727 / 0415 170 198

James.hawkins@dcwc.com.au

cameron@ssta.com.au

Wendy Hawkins

0417443848

wendyjhawkins@gmail.com

Under 11 Saturday Blue

 

Murrumbeena Park Oval 2

Time TBC

Thursday 4.30-5.30pm

Murrumbeena Park

 

Jodi Lancaster

0429 585 573

Jodi.lancaster@me.com

 

Jane Wood

00417 230 920

Janewood04@gmail.com

Under 11 Sunday White

Murrumbeena Park Oval 2

8.30-10.30am

Wednesday 5.00-6.00pm

Murrumbeena Park

Cam Mills

0421 432 844

Cameron.c.mills@gmail.com

Dainne Ruka

0439841139

dianne.ruka@gmail.com

 

Under 13 Friday Maroon

Murrumbeena Park Oval 2

4.45-7.45pm

Wednesday 4.15-5.15pm

Murrumbeena Park

 

Shane Cashman/ Shane Lyell

0422 612 724 / 0400 707 335

shanecashman@optusnet.com.au

Shane.lyell@bigpond.com

Cam & Suzie Esposito

0426 263 770

camespo3@gmail.com

 

 

Under 13 Sunday Gold

Murrumbeena Park Oval 2

8.45am-11.45am

Thursday 5.30-6.30pm

Murrumbeena Park

Stuart Gibbs

0412 815 661

stuartbgibbs21@gmail.com

Louise Graham

0437 422 402

gcor@bigpond.net.au

 

 

Under 13 Sunday Silver

Duncan McKinnon North

8.45am-11.45am

Tuesday 4.45 - 5.45pm

Murrumbeena Park

William Kelly

Greg Hansen (Game Day Coach) 0437 410 810

gregh@abcountrywide.com.au

Simon Dehne

0419 448 910

sdehne1@me.com

 

 

Under 13 Sunday Blue

Duncan McKinnon North

8.45am-11.45am

Tuesday 4.45pm-5.45pm

Murrumbeena Park

William Kelly

Hemendar Adapa (Game Day Coach)

0407556887

adapah2@gmail.com

 

Gabrielle Darvell

0408 145 304

gabrielledarvell01@bigpond.com

Under 15 Friday Gold

Duncan McKinnon North

4.45-7.45pm

Tuesday 4.45pm-5.45pm

Murrumbeena Park

Xavier Ross

0490 516 018

xavier.s.ross@gmail.com

 

Andrew Crommelin

0402 600 039

andrew@crommelin.com

 

Under 15 Sunday Maroon

Murrumbeena Park Main Oval

8.45am-11.45am

Wednesday 5.30 - 6.30pm

Murrumbeena Park

Andrew Hawkins

0405 766 635

ashamc@iprimus.com.au

 

Carmel Fenton

0405 717 242

carmel_fenton@hotmail.com

Under 16 Friday Maroon

 

Caulfied Park

Oval 6

TBA

Tuesday 4.45pm-5.45pm

Murrumbeena Park

Tim Fierenzi

0433733585

timfierenzi1@gmail.com

 

Peta Newby

0409 168 621

petanewby@gmail.com