Share:
 

MURRUMBEENA CRICKET CLUB

Junior Coaches, Teams & Training Times – SEASON 2018/19

Team & Playing Day

Home Games

Training Times/Venue

Coach

Team Manager

Under 11 Saturday Gold

Murrumbeena Park Oval 2

Time TBC

Wednesday – 4.30-5.30pm

Murrumbeena Park

Jared Williams

0498 967 572

jaredwilliams181@gmail.com

Julia Cornelius

0455 513 205

cornelii@bigpond.net.au

Under 11 Saturday Maroon

Murrumbeena Park Oval 2

Time TBC

Wednesday – 4.30-5.30pm

Murrumbeena Park

Shane Cashman

0422612724

shanecashman@optusnet.com.au

 

Matty Kapeleri

Matty:0419395577

mattykapeleri@bigpond.com

 

Under 11 Saturday White

Murrumbeena Park Oval 2

Time TBC

Wednesday – 4.30-5.30pm

Murrumbeena Park

Greg Hansen/Cameron Mills

0437 410 810/0421 432 844

gregh@abcountrywide.com.au

cameron.c.mills@gmail.com

Justine Mills

0437461773

justine.l.piper@gmail.com

 

Under 11 Saturday Blue

 

Murrumbeena Park Oval 2

Time TBC

Tuesday – 4.30-5.30pm

Murrumbeena Park

Jodi Lancaster

0429585573

jflancaster@bigpond.com.au

Jane Wood

0417230920

janewood04@gmail.com

 

Under 13 Friday Blue

Murrumbeena Park Oval 2

4.45-7.45pm

Monday- Time TBC

Murrumbeena Park

Brad Meadows/Stuart Gibbs

0403 121 157/0412 815 661

brad.meadows@optusnet.com.au

stuart.gibbs@aus.fujixerox.com

 

Louise Graham

0437 422 402

Gcor6909@bigpond.net.au

 

Under 13 Friday Silver

Murrumbeena Park Oval 2

4.45-7.45pm

Wednesday - 6.00-7.15pm

Murrumbeena Park

Brian McInerney

0423 930 362

brian.mcinerney@outlook.com

Jillian Lazzara

0412677049

Jillianlazzara@gmail.com

 

Under 13 Friday Maroon

Duncan McKinnon North

4.45-7.45pm

Wednesday - 6.00-7.15pm

Murrumbeena Park

Simon Briggs

0414 844 447

simonbriggs@keepwp.com.au

 

Carmel Fenton

0405 717 242

Carmel_fenton@hotmail.com

 

Under 15 Friday Blue

Duncan McKinnon North

4.45-7.45pm

Monday - Time TBC

Murrumbeena Park

Matt Anstee

0418337731

matt@theansteefamily.com.au

 

Emma D’Agostino

0434 331 872

Em.dagostino@hotmail.com

 

Under 15 Sunday Maroon

Lords Reserve # 1

8.45am-11.45am

 

Monday - Time TBC

Murrumbeena Park

Sean Newman

0408 308 860

scpnewman@gmail.com

John Alessandro

0438 559 191

John.alessandro@yahoo.com

Under 15 Sunday Gold

Lords Reserve # 1

8.45am-11.45am

Monday - 6.00-7.15pm

Murrumbeena Park

Gordon Grewcock

0408 124 019

Gordon_grewcock@tac.vic.gov.au

Jeremy Epstein

0413 655 580

jezza30@hotmail.com

Under 17 Sunday Gold

Murrumbeena Park Main Oval

8.45am-11.45am

 

Tuesday - 5.00-6.00pm

Murrumbeena Park

Andrew Coplestone

0425 796 724

Andrew.coplestone@gtaus.com.au

Sonia Delaney

0409 939 856

sonia9delaney@gmail.com

Under 17 Sunday Maroon

 

Murrumbeena Park Main Oval

8.45am-11.45am

Tuesday - 5.00-6.00pm

Murrumbeena Park

Greg Eyres

0400 394 635

greg@inforvalue.com.au

TBA

Note: Prior to daylight savings, training for U13 & U15 5.30pm to 6.30pm.  U17 training will remain 5.00pm to 6.00pm.